Week 6: Trying to finish

Week 6

This is still weeks 6 but not officially. I was out of town for the last two workouts so I haven’t been able to finish my crossfit total…I will tomorrow, and I am starting my new programming.

Today’s Backyard METCON:

30 Pull-Ups
400m Run
21 50# Punching Bag Thrusters
800m Run
21 50# Punching Bag Thrusters
400m Run
30 Pull-Ups

Not sure on time. Just wanted to make sure I got a workout in while I was out of town.

My Dad joined me today for his first ever CrossFit workout and he did amazing!!

Leave a Reply

