A New Program is in the Works

I have been doing a lot of random workouts with no real structure. I have not been able to decide what to do so I haven’t been posting.

I have finally decided on a new program. I have what a six day split will look like, but now I have to get more details. Barrett is back in town so I may lift with him some too.

Today I am going to do “The 4th Dimension” that I developed almost a moth ago. So I will post that workout tonight as well as my new programming and all the details involved.

Personal Note:

Programming post should include
-6 day split
-Specific for strength/metcon days
-Specifics for sprint
-Specific for strength and focus
-Short term goals
-Long term goals
-Testing/Benchmark intervals

CAN’T WAIT!!!!

Leave a Reply

