FitCHEM 101 0403

SWOD:

Max Reps Hand Stand Push-Ups
Max Reps Supine Ring Pull-Ups

DWOD:

9 Hang Power Cleans 185 lbs
15 Toes to Bar
6 Hang Power Cleans 185 lbs
15 Toes to Bar
3 Hang Power Cleans 185 lbs
15 Toes to Bar

Completed: 5:19

Notes: Went out of town so I took a few days off of the program. Getting back in full force now though. This workout was completed before I left. In all honesty I didn’t like this workout at all. The strength portion was too little and the DWOD was hardly challenging in a cardio sense. CFF’s workouts are getting really weak. Maybe b/c its in season football, but I’m about to start making my own CFF workouts if a similar workout comes up when I am suppose to do CFF again.

Leave a Reply

