The Lines of (Fitness) are Starting to BLUR!!!

Day 1 of FitCHEM Testing is Complete: Fran Goes From 3:31 to 2:39! Bench Press Goes from 275 lbs to 300 lbs!

Today is Day 1 of Testing out how the FitCHEM 101 program went. As far as first days go, I would say it went pretty well. I took 52 Seconds off of my Fran time in 6 weeks and during that same 6 week period I added 25 lbs to my Bench Press!

The above results say it all. I will be testing a total of 16 areas of fitness over the next six days. Keep checking back to see what else FitCHEM 101 has done!!

Leave a Reply

