Transitional Phase Over…Back to Work

I have been doing a straight maintenance phase for my overall fitness program…Meaning I haven’t been sticking to any particular program just trying not to lose my current level of fitness. The reason being is because I have been in the process of moving and getting into a new house….blah, blah, blah…no more excuses.

So I have been thinking whats next? A new FitCHEM program? I have a lot of good ideas but I have been following Dave Lipson’s blog 365daysofsquatting.blogspot.com for some time now and I am very Intrigued. I am not saying I will do his entire 365 days but I may and really this could lead anywhere.

I am going to start on Day 15 of his blog because that is the day he starts giving the best information of his workouts. I am definitely not as strong as Dave so I will have to modify my weight and choose my benchmark.

Leave a Reply

