Day 2

Day 2:

225×3
315×3
365×2
385×1

4 reps of 155lbs deadlift, hang clean, push jerk
400 meter run

3 rounds for time: 8:29

Notes: Legs were sore from yesterday but I did a good warm-up and loaded the weight. I am slowly working my way back to 405. I’ll give my self a week of 10lb increment increases to get back. I don’t want any squat failures with no spotter. I liked the METCON but my gym has no track so I had to run to a treadmill everytime for the running part of the metcon…not fun. Overall good workout.

Leave a Reply

