What Am I Doing??

If you are wondering what program I am following check out http://365daysofsquatting.blogspot.com/. Dave Lipson is a beast and much, much stronger than I am. However, I am still starting from the beginning of his program and giving it a try. His reason for the program is very respectable and my hat is off to him for making it 160+ days so far. His motives for the program and results are amazing and I’d like to see how my body adapts to this kind of stress. Day 4 down and feeling good.

Leave a Reply

