4th Dimension

Today was a big day. I created a workout program/workout called the 4th dimension over a year ago. Bottom line is they are very intense and very difficult workouts. One of the 4th dimension workouts below I have never completed. Today, a year later, I finally completed the workout. I don’t know how UPT and fitness are going to workout, but I would like to try doing the 4D program again for as long as I can. Here are my previous attempts and what I did today.

TODAY

The 4th Dimension:

10 RFT or 30min, which ever comes first

6 reps Snatch 90#
12 Burpees
12 DB Bicep Curls @ 35#E
6 Hand Stand Push-Ups

Completed:

10 Full rounds in 29:54

MAY 14th 2010

The 4th Dimension:

10 RFT or 30min, which ever comes first

6 reps Snatch 90#
12 Burpees
12 DB Bicep Curls @ 35#E
6 Hand Stand Push-Ups

Completed:

9 Full rounds in 30min

JUNE 18th 2010

 4th Dimension:

4 115# Snatch
12 Burpees
12 35# DB Curls
6 Hand-Stan Push-Ups

Completed 8 rounds in 30 min.

Leave a Reply

